I have a test tomorrow!
We finished the first book today, so I have a test tomorrow, and then we'll work on the next book after that. I think it's going to take me at least a week to figure out this whole "le turns into se when followed by lo because we can't say le lo, that's just silly, and if there is a reflexive verb or a reflexive verb with an infinitive, then you add the le and the indirect object to the end of the infinitive but not if there is a con or a de. . . . . " so it's just as well.
Good lord. Let's be honest, I hardly understand the concept of indirect objects and reflexive infinitive verbs in English. Half the time I'm like, "the what?" It doesn't help that this is all in Spanish.
In other news, atole!
In other other news, my dad should be here in about 2 hours!!!!
Good Luck!!
ReplyDelete